St. Mary's County Ethics Commission

St. Mary's County Governmental Center

Minutes of 7 April, 2008

Members present: George E. Baroniak, Chair

Terry L. Holder, Member

Sarah L. Cannavo, Executive Secretary

Members not present: Joseph B. Bush, Vice Chair

Arthur F. Goeller, Member

Robert W. Denning, Alternate Member

Call to order:

· The meeting was not held due to lack of a quorum.

Announcements:

 \cdot The next meeting will be held on 21 April, 2008. Due to budget work sessions in conference room 114, the Ethics Commission meetings will be held in the DECD conference room (2^{nd floor).}

Financial Disclosure Statements:

· 3 financial disclosure statements were reviewed.